FLOHOF participants
name
institution
phone
mail
Joachim Reuder
Associate Professor
Geophysical Institute
University of Bergen
++47 55588433
++47 47381397 (mobile)
joachim.reuder@gfi.uib.no
Homepage
Joseph Egger
Professor
Meteorological Institute
University of Munich
++49 89 2180 4570
J.Egger@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Haraldur Olafsson
Associate Professor
Geophysical Institute
University of Bergen
++47 55582577
++354 8955334 (mobile)
Haraldur.Olafsson@gfi.uib.no
Homepage
Günther Zängl
Meteorological Institute
University of Munich
++49 89 2180 4581
guenther@meteo.physik.uni-muenchen.de
Tor de Lange
Technician
Geophysical Institute
University of Bergen
++47 55582877
++47 41816084 (mobile)
Tor.Lange@uib.no
Wolfang Schäper
UAV pilot

++49 7545 6315
++49 162 2949640
wolfgang@cw-schaeper.de
Stephan Lämmlein
Professor
UAV pilot
Laboratory for Flow Measurement
University of Applied Sciences Regensburg
++49 941 9435155
++49 16097971375 (mobile)
Stephan.Laemmlein@Maschinenbau.FH-Regensburg.de
Homepage
Stephanie Mayer
PhD student
Geophysical Institute
University of Bergen
++47 55588713
++47 94879164 (mobile)
Stephanie.Mayer@gfi.uib.no
Thomas Spengler
PhD student
Institute for Atmospheric and Climate Science
ETH Zürich
++41 44 633 2746
++41 79 7210439 (mobile)
thomas.spengler@env.ethz.ch
Homepage
Markus Ablinger
Meteorologist
Meteorological Institute
University of Munich
++49 89 21804216
++49 160 2631232 (mobile)
ablinger@meteo.physik.uni-muenchen.de
Markus Garhammer
Diploma student
Meteorological Institute
University of Munich
++49 89 21804635
++49 172 8544349 (mobile)
garfield@meteo.physik.uni-muenchen.de
Marius Jonassen
Master student
Geophysical Institute
University of Bergen
++47 95065208 (mobile)
marius.jonassen@gfi.uib.no
Raphael Kühnel
Diploma student
Meteorological Institute
University of Munich
++49 89 89068429
++49 173 9532667 (mobile)
r.kuehnel@mnet-online.de
Martin Müller
Electrical engineer

++49 5121 134800
++49 177 5695274 (mobile)
web@pfump.org
Homepage
Christian Lindenberg
UAV pilot

++49 5128 228
web@pfump.org
Trausti Jonsson
Meteorologist
The Icelandic Meteorological Office
++354 5226000
trausti@vedur.is
Tomas Johannesson
Geophysicist
The Icelandic Meteorological Office
++354 5226000
tj@vedur.is
Homepage
Olafur Rögnvaldsson
Meteorologist & PhD student
Institute for Meteorological Research & University of Bergen
++354 5281691
++354 8644943
or@os.is
Halfdan Agustsson
Meteorologist & PhD student
Institute for Meteorological Research & University of Iceland
++354 5281690
++354 8659551
halfdana@gmail.com
Sveinn Brynjolfsson
Master student
Icelandic Meteorological Office & University of Iceland
++354 5226000
++354 8659551
sveinnbr@vedur.is
Sylvie Malardel
Meteorologist
Meteo France
++33 561079634
++33 631392097 (mobile)
Sylvie.Malardel@meteo.fr
Pascal Brisset
Ecole Nationale de l'Aviation Civile
++33 662174073
++33 633550387 (mobile)
pascal.brisset@enac.fr

J. Reuder, H. Olafsson, S. Mayer, M. Jonasson       last modified: 06.07.2007